RED ALERT! OUT NOW! The debut album from ELECTUS! called "The Dark"

Available now for digital download from Googleplay - heres the Link below - 

ELECTUS - NEWS ALERT! - NEW ALBUM RELEASE! - Soooo... here we are... 

the Incredible 2nd album to be released from ELECTUS! The album title is:-

"Rock n Roll Incarnate Part One" 
- & here Just for you is the cover! 
The album consists of 10 songs listed as below:-
1) Ticket to Nowhere
2) I Wanted You
3) Slip Away
4) Saved
5) Another LIke Me
6) Freak Out
7) Light In The Sky
8) Running Around
9) Summertime
10) Angel Dust

The opening track "Ticket to Nowhere" will be the 1st single 

Just a selection of review quotes for the new ELECTUS album...